BTS 韓国

BTSのカムバ「MAP OF THE SOUL : 7」を見やすく見たい



01. Intro:Persona

02. 小さなものたちのための詩(Boy With Luv) feat. Halsey

03. Make It Right

04. Jamais Vu

05. Dionysus

06. Interlude : Shadow

07. Black Swan

08. Filter

09. 時差

10. Louder than bombs

11. ON

12. UGH!

13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)

14. Inner Child

15. 友達

16. Moon

17. Respect

18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal

19. Outro : Ego


Black Swan

BTS (방탄 소년단) 'Black Swan' Official MV


BTS (방탄소년단) 'Black Swan' Dance Practice


BTS (방탄소년단) 'Black Swan' Art Film performed by MN Dance Company


M COUNTDOWN 2020.02.27


Music Bank 2020.02.28 


SBS Inkigayo




BTS (방탄소년단) 'ON' Official MV


BTS (방탄소년단) ‘ON’ Dance Practice


BTS (방탄소년단) 'ON' Kinetic Manifesto Film : Come Prima 


BTS Performs "ON" at Grand Central Terminal for The Tonight Sho


M COUNTDOWN 2020.02.27


Music Bank 2020.02.28


SBS Inkigayo




amazon タイムセール


-BTS, 韓国

Copyright© basiblog , 2023 All Rights Reserved Powered by AFFINGER5.